June 30 & 31!

23 07 2011

6 days to go ! we will have our  Circuit Assembly of Jehovah’s Witnesses ..and  it will be held in  KCC Convention Center .. Saturday and Sunday .. starts at 8:30 in the morning until 3:30 in the afternoon.. I’m excited though it’s been years that my mom hadn’t have  a privilege to join for the past years because of her work in abroad .. I’m happy for her now that she have the chance to attend the meeting.. can’t wait for it ..! but I don’t like the dress that I’m going to wear for that particular occasion … well its not really important .. so I must get over with  that dress, … lol!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

