livin with my mom

20 07 2011

I miss my friends in high school and they like to me see asap .. but the thing that my mom won’t allow me to go out sounds like I’m a prisoner in this house .. maybe she was just being so concern if might something happen to me that’s why she was overacting all the time when someone invites me to go out .. I’m not a kid anymore, why she won’t just put a trust on me and let do my thing sometimes .. I can’t express my self to her .. she’s embarrassing when she got angry .. so I prefer not to talk about it.. I’ll just wait until next month she will be going again outside in our country, that will be the time I make my rules…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

